احجز الآن اتصال

لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا

إغلاق
هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق ويجب تركه دون تغيير.
هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق ويجب تركه دون تغيير.
هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق ويجب تركه دون تغيير.
هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق ويجب تركه دون تغيير.
هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق ويجب تركه دون تغيير.
Hawana Salalah Logo Hawana Salalah Logo

تمتع بالإقامة في هوانا صلالة.

وجهة فريدة وساحرة على مدار العام

Unlock a Paradise of Nature

عِش الرفاهية كل يوم

صلالة روتانا وجهة فريدة تقع بالقرب من مُجمع هوانا صلالة النابض بالحياة اًوبالقرب من الشواطئ الرملية ناصعة البياض وسط أجواء من الخصوصية والعزلة التي توفرها القنوات المتعرجة والبحيرات المتلألئة. ويجمع التصميم المعماري للفندق بين الطراز المعاصر والعمارة العربية التقليدي، مع توفر مساحات عامة مفتوحة ومناطق أصغر لاستكشافها. يضم الفندق مطاعم وردهات وبارات يقدم كل منها اًاًمختارات فريد تناسب ذوق الضيوف وحالتهم المزاجية.وتشمل المرافق الرياضية مسابح وملاعب تنس وصالة ألعاب رياضية. أضف مزيداً من الرفاهية والدلال مع السبا الصحي، ودع الصغار يمرحون في نادي الأطفال، كما تتوفر أحدث مرافق الأعمال التي تناسب المسافرين بغرض العمل.

حقاً، لقد اهتممنا بكل التفاصيل.

١
المرافق و الخدمات

احجز إقامتك في أحد منتجعاتنا وستجد دائماً شيئاً جديداً لاكتشافه. يتوفر مسبحان خارجيان بالإضافة إلى غرفة ساونا وجاكوزي ونادي بودي لاينز الصحي للياقة البدنية الذي يوفر مدربين لمساعدة جميع الضيوف بمختلف مستويات اللياقة.كما يتوفر سبا صحي يُقدم مُعالجات مميزة للاسترخاء، وكذلك ملاعب تنس ونادي الأطفال الشهير لدينا.

Explore
Spa room showing blue towels with Zen Spa logo and massage table at Rotana Salalah Oman
زين سبا

انعم بأجواء الصفاء والاسترخاء في هذا الملاذ الخلاب الذي يضم 9 غرف معالجة فريدة ومناطق استرخاء غامرة وأجنحة هادئة. يقدم فريقنا من المعالجين الخبراء (4 رجال و5 سيدات) قائمة كاملة من العلاجات المميزة التي تتنوع بين التدليك إلى العناية بالوجه، مما يجعلها مثالية للهروب واستقطاع بعض الوقت لنفسك.

Explore
Rotana Salalah Business Centre, photo with a chair and table.
الاجتماعات والفعاليات

بينما المسافرين للعمل سينبهرون بمجموعتنا من قاعات الاجتماعات التي تُلبي جميع متطلبات السعة، فضلاً عن قاعة احتفالات رائعة مُجهزة لاستضافة أهم المناسبات والفعاليات.

Explore

Book Now Contact

Feel Free to Contact Us

close
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Hawana Salalah Logo Hawana Salalah Logo

Your Home at Hawana Salalah

A Year-Round Destination

Unlock a Paradise of Nature

Enjoy Luxury Every Day

Salalah Rotana Resort is a unique destination in Hawana Salalah, close to all the energy of the resort and the white sandy beaches, yet with a feeling of privacy and seclusion afforded by meandering canals and shimmering lagoons. The architecture is a fusion of contemporary materials and traditional style, with open public spaces and smaller areas to explore. There are restaurants, lounges and bars each offering something unique to suit your mood. Sporting facilities include swimming pools, tennis courts and a gym. Add in a spa, a kids club and state of the art business facilities, and you can

see we’ve thought of everything.

1-3
Facilities and Services

Stay with us and there’s always something new to discover. Two outdoor swimming pools our complemented by our sauna and jacuzzi, our Bodylines Fitness and Wellness Club has instructors on hand to help visitors of every level. We have a spa for decadent and relaxing treatments, tennis courts and our ever-popular kids club.

Business travellers will be impressed by our range of meeting rooms to suit most capacity requirements and our impressive ballroom stands ready to host the most glamourous events.

Explore
Spa room showing blue towels with Zen Spa logo and massage table at Rotana Salalah Oman.
Zen The Spa

This beautifully designed sanctuary has 9 unique treatment rooms, immersive relaxation zones and tranquillity suites. Our team of highly experienced therapists, (4 male, 5 female), offer a full menu of signature treatments from massages to facials, making it the perfect to escape to and embrace some ‘you time’.

Explore
Rotana Salalah Business Centre, photo with a chair and table, Hawana Salalah Oman
Meetings and Events

Business travellers will be impressed by our range of meeting rooms to suit most capacity requirements and our impressive ballroom stands ready to host the most glamourous events.

Explore